Webinar: The therapeutic scope of medical cannabis in Australian veterinary practice

Dr Jennifer Robinson

**Health Professional Education Event** Event Details: Webinar: The therapeutic scope of medical cannabis in Australian veterinary practice (via Zoom) Date: Tuesday 5th April, 2022 Time: 7.00pm AEST (QLD, NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS), 6.30pm ACST (SA, NT), 5.00pm AWST (WA) Guest Presenters Dr Jaime Olsen Mt Helena Vet and Perth Cat Hospital BVSc MANZCVS (Small Animal … Read more

Connect With Us